Finite Pleasures

A closed door can be an opening for new glorious opportunities.

We Broke Up in the piercing daylight and it brought a huge smile on my face even though my heart throbbed with pain. The smile was because I knew the worst was over and now I could begin again. Our mutual response brought peace to my soul. In that moment of finite disclosure, I finally saw you for what you truly are a former lover woven sole in my past.

Stings                                      Betrayal

Sex                                          Breakfast

Sensation                               Beneath

Smile                                       Better

Source: Finite

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

