Fin: Every morning you were here then suddenly you vanished. Where did you go?

Sagi: If you were kind I would have stayed but you weren’t. You were cruel and vindictive so I decided to leave.

Fin: My love for you is still strong and I never meant to hurt you. I’ve been foolish please don’t go.

Sagi: Listen. This life between us is simply a failed domain. There is nothing more to give or to say but to travel as far away from your treacherous misery.

FinFine…Good-bye then to you, my dear old friend.

Sagi: Goodbye to you my dear old sweet lover.

Fin: Wait …wait! Where can I find you again if ever I want to see you?

Sagi: You can find me near the scales of Justice swinging around the Wheel of fortune.

 

 

Leave a Reply

